What are my novels about?

People often ask me what my novels are about.  Well, they are all different, but one thing many have in common: a female who is in a difficult situation.  (One is about a male in a difficult situation.)  “Existing” is about a girl who is attempting to cope with her father’s suicide by not talking. “Nightmares of Murder” is about a young lady who does not want to go to sleep because of her horrible nightmares in which she has murdered someone.  “The Red Cloak” is about a young woman who finds her doppelgänger and trades places with her – then she can’t get back to her own life.  “No One Like You” is set in the 1970s, about a hearing young woman of Deaf parents who falls in love with a rising rock star.

And Vinnie Pinchey – well, it is all Vinnie Pinchey.


About awordofencouragement

Christian wife and mother, writer, skater, tech person.
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s